Scandinavisk Dentalservice Danmark A/S

Kontaktinformationer

Ringager 22, 2605 Brøndby
Tlf.: 43 43 00 39
Mail: info@dentalservice.dk

Jonas Youden
Jonas Youden
Direktør/Cheftekniker
Tlf.: 40 40 00 39
Mail.: jonas@dentalservice.dk
Gitte Støttrup
Gitte Støttrup
Bogholderiet
Tlf.: 43 43 00 39
Mail: gitte@dentalservice.dk
Michael
Michael Lange
Tekniker
Tlf.: 29 48 00 39
Mail: michael@dentalservice.dk
avatar
Bo Trusbak
IT-konsulent og support
Tlf.: 28 15 12 72
Mail: info@VisiQuick.dk
Lotte Youden
Lotte Youden
Kundeservice/Daglig leder
Tlf.: 43 43 00 39
Mail: lotte@dentalservice.dk
Martin Svensson
Martin Svensson
Tekniker
Tlf.: 30 58 00 39
Mail: martin@dentalservice.dk
Steen Hansen
Steen Hansen
Værksted
Tlf.: 43 43 00 39
Mail: steen@dentalservice.dk

Skriv til os